Menu

Contact Information

Health Solutions
of Idaho, LLC.

4401 North Eagle Road
Suite 103
Boise, ID 83713

Call Us At
208-571-9068

Email   

 




Upcoming Education

See below our list of training classes for CPR, AED, and First Aid over the next few months

ALL CPR classes have AED training (Automated External Defibrillator)


- PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS -

January 2018

AHA (American Heart Association)

Tuesday January 2 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday January 3 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday January 4 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Friday January 5 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday January 6 at 10:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday January 8 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday January 9 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday January 10 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday January 11 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday January 13 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday January 15 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday January 16 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday January 17 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday January 20 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday January 23 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday January 23 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday January 25 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Friday January 26 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday January 27 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday January 29 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday January 30 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday January 31 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR


February 2018

Thursday February 1 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday February 3 at 9:00a - Basic CPR/or First Aid

...more classes coming soon


More About First Aid

Get more details about the First Aid training we offer by reading about our First Aid education.